Full Schedule

Open Triples Competition

When: Sun October 29 2017 15:00 - 18:00
Where: NSC

Open Triples Competition

When: Sun November 5 2017 15:00 - 18:00
Where: NSC

Open Pairs Competition

When: Sun November 19 2017 15:00 - 18:00
Where: NSC

Fours League

When: Sun November 26 2017 15:00 - 18:00

Fours League

When: Sun December 3 2017 15:00 - 18:00
Where: NSC

Peter Coward Pairs League

When: Sun January 21 15:00 - 18:00
Where: NSC

Peter Coward Pairs League

When: Sun January 28 15:00 - 18:00
Where: NSC

Peter Coward Pairs League

When: Sun February 4 15:00 - 18:00
Where: NSC

Peter Coward Pairs League

When: Sun February 11 15:00 - 18:00
Where: NSC

National Pairs

When: Sun February 18 15:00 - 18:00
Where: NSC

Handicap Singles

When: Sun February 25 15:00 - 18:00
Where: NSC

National Triples

When: Sun March 4 15:00 - 18:00
Where: NSC

National Singles

When: Sun March 11 15:00 - 18:00
Where: NSC

MSMBA Singles Final

When: Sun March 18 15:00 - 18:00
Where: NSC

Manx Challenge Cup

When: Sat April 28 13:00 - 17:00
Where: NSC